Milton De La Paz

Vice President, Airline Relations
Dallas Fort Worth International Airport

Immediate Past Chair
Adam Rod
Assistant Commissioner – Cargo Operations and Development
Chicago Department of Aviation

Associate Representative
Elijah Gregory
Head of Airport Investment and Development
Aviation Facilities Company (AFCO)

Vice Chair
Patrick Haley
Air Cargo Facilities Manager
Seattle-Tacoma International Airport

Board Liaison
Deborah Flint
President and CEO
Greater Toronto Airports Authority

Bryan Schreiber
Manager, Business Development – Air Cargo
Columbus Regional Airport Authority

Steering Group Members

Jennifer Carter
Vice President

Kevin Hoffmann
Senior Managing Consultant
Landrum & Brown

Brian Quinlan
Great Lakes Aviation Manager
Burns & McDonnell

Jason Tse
Manager, Commercial Leasing – Cargo
Vancouver Airport Authority

Nikola Vucicevic
Contract & Regulatory Security Officer
Port Authority of New York and New Jersey

Patrick Haley
Air Cargo Facilities Manager, Airport Operations
Port of Seattle

Clifton Looper
Aviation Superintendent – Commercial Aviation
Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport

Gisela Shanahan
Managing Director
Frasca & Associates, LLC

Simon Wood
Director, Air Cargo
Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky International Airport

Trudy Wassel
Division Operations Manager
Ted Stevens Anchorage International Airport

Young Professional Representatives

Elizabeth Knouse
Operations Field Manager- Cargo
Houston Airports

Michael McCarter
M2P Consulting