Catrina Gilbert
Vice President, Risk Management
Dallas Fort Worth International Airport

Immediate Past Chair
Frank Rivera

Director, Risk Management & Workers’ Compensation
Massachusetts Port Authority

Board Liaison
Arif Ghouse
Executive Director
Paine Field/Snohomish County Airport

Vice Chair
Shannon Martin

Director, Corporate Risk
Greater Toronto Airports Authority

Associate Representative
Jerry Ruth
Senior Vice President, Aviation – Specialty Casualty

Steering Group Members

Abel Contreras
Assistant Associate General Counsel
Indianapolis Airport Authority

Geoffrey Harrold
Assistant Director of Insurance/Risk Management
Minneapolis-St Paul International Airport

Mitch Thrower
Senior Manager of Administration
Tampa International Airport

Adria Williams
Chief Risk Management Officer
Los Angeles International Airport

Jerry De Loach
Director, Enterprise Risk Management
Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport

Tracy Meyer
Aviation Risk Manager
Broward County Aviation Department

Roger Studenski
Manager, Risk and Safety
Jacksonville Aviation Authority

James Witherspoon
Director, Risk Management and Safety
Raleigh-Durham International Airport

Ex Officio Representatives

Desmond Demoss
Environmental Health and Safety Specialist
Port of Oakland

Jeff Hollingsworth
Risk Manager
Seattle-Tacoma International Airport

Scott Gibbons
Vice President of Administration
Kenton County Airport Board, Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky International Airport

Jim Keane
General Manager Operations, Safety Inspection & Safety – Risk Management Division
Port Authority of New York and New Jersey

Young Professional Representative

Jessica Amado
Risk Management Administrator
Massachusetts Port Authority