Scott Alexander
Houston Airport System

Board Liaison
Ricky Smith
Baltimore/Washington International Thurgood Marshall Airport

Vice Chair
Matt Harris
San Diego International Airport

Steering Group Members

Airport Representatives

Scott Alexander  
Director, International Relations
Houston Airport System

Jason Cabrera
Airport Service Desk Manager
McCarran International Airport

Daniel Glennon
Tampa International Airport

Matt Harris
Senior Director, Strategy & Policy
San Diego County Regional Airport Authority

Jessica Marin
Miami International Airport

Courtney Moore
Dallas Fort Worth International Airport

Christopher Thureau
Vancouver International Airport

Keith Brune
Philadelphia International Airport

Towanda Cordon
Airport Operations Chief, Operations & Security
Austin-Bergstrom International Airport

Kevin Griffin
Minneapolis–Saint Paul International Airport

Justin Lowe
Seattle-Tacoma International Airport

Rachel Moody
Port Authority of New York and New Jersey

Greg Owen
Associate Director, Government Agency Programs
Greater Toronto Airports Authority

Associate Representatives

Susana Desa
Vice President, Operations
JFK International Air Terminal, LLC

Samuel Ingalls
Barich Inc.

Tim Walsh       
Executive Vice President

Kirk Goodlet

Solomon Wong
President and Chief Executive Officer
InterVISTAS Consulting

Donald Zoufal
CrowZfest Consulting