Pat Rowe
Director, Air Service Development
Milwaukee Mitchell International Airport

Immediate Past Chair
Justin Meyer
Deputy Director of Aviation – Marketing & Air Service
Kansas City Aviation Department

Vice Chair
Brian Pratte

Chief Air Service Development Officer
San Antonio Airport System

Board Liaison
Joe Nardone
President & CEO
Columbus Regional Airport Authority

Steering Group Members

Airport Representatives

Maggie Bishop
Business Development Analyst
Indianapolis International Airport

Lisa Dalpiaz
Director of Marketing and Air Service Development
Akron-Canton Airport

Mark Haneke
Air Service Development Marketing Manager
Sacramento International Airport

Carl Schultz
Director, Airline Business
Metropolitan Washington Airports Authority

Betsy Taylor
Program Manager, Airline Business Development
Columbus Regional Airport Authority

Molly Waits
Director, Air Service Development
Houston Airports

Julien Carron
Associate Director, Global Market Development​
Greater Toronto Airports Authority

Chip Gentry
Sr. Manager, Air Service Development and Research
Memphis International Airport

Robyn Platt
Air Service Program Manager
San Diego International Airport

Brian Solis
Manager, Air Service Development
Lee County Port Authority

Tom Tyra
Director, Communications & Air Service Development
Greenville-Spartanburg Airport District

TJ Williams
Vice President Air Service Development
Birmingham-Shuttlesworth International Airport

Associate Representatives

Nicholas Haan
Principal, Air Service Development
Crawford, Murphy & Tilly, Inc.

Howard Mann
Vice President
Campbell-Hill Aviation Group, LLC.

Mark Mattio
Head of Sales, Americas

Nicolas Mirman
Senior Consultant
Ailevon Pacific

Young Professional Representatives

Matthew Whitehead
Research and Analytics Manager
Dallas Fort Worth International Airport

Matthew O’Reilly
Inside Sales-NAM Airports