U.S. Chair
Michele Freadman
Deputy Director, Aviation Security Operations
Boston Logan International Airport

Second Vice Chair
Chris Hinds
Manager, Operations & Aviation Security
Columbus Regional Airport Authority

Canadian Chair
Dawn Kohinski
Director, Security and Airside Safety
Winnipeg International Airport

Board Liaison
Huntley Lawrence
Director of Aviation
Port Authority of New York and New Jersey

Vice Chair
Shawna Larson
Aviation Security Superintendent
Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport

Immediate Past Chair
Doug Mansel
Aviation Security Manager
Oakland International Airport

Canadian Vice Chair
Barbara Maloney
Manager, Security
Vancouver Airport Authority

Ex Officio
Scott Broyles
President & COO
Safe Skies

Steering Group Members

Airport Representatives

Martina Benedikovicova
Airport Security Manager
Charlotte Douglas International Airport

Robert Boblitz
Manager, Office of Airport Security
Maryland Aviation Administration

Kelly Colling
Director of Operations
Burlington International Airport

Steve Faulkner
Director, Engineering
Greater London International Airport Authority

Alex Gichuiri
Airport Security Coordinator
Kansas City International Airport

Bob Lockhart
Airport Operations Manager – Security Compliance
San Jose International Airport

Wendy Reiter
Director of Security and Emergency Preparedness
Seattle-Tacoma International Airport

Jason Sangster
Airports Security Manager
Edmonton International Airport

Michael Stephens
Director of Operations and Public Safety
Dane County Regional Airport

Pete Troyer
Chief of Police
Spokane International Airport

Bryant Walker
Airport Director
City of Brownsville, Office of the Aviation Department

Lydia Beairsto
Public Safety and Security Manager
General Mitchell International Airport

Chris Cole
Airport Security Manager
San Antonio Airport System

Kim Dickie
Airport Security Manager
John F. Kennedy International Airport

Robert Forester
Senior Manager, Safety and Security Services
San Francisco International Airport

Scott Lanter
Director of Public Safety Operations
Blue Grass Airport

Ethel McGuire
Assistant Chief of Airport Police
Homeland Security and Intelligence
Los Angeles World Airports

Nathalie Samson
Director, Security
Vancouver International Airport

Jeff Sasada
Operations Supervisor, Communications & Access Control
Sarasota Bradenton Int’l Airport

Christopher Styles
Division Director, Aviation
Southwest Florida International Airport

Renee Tufts
Airport Security Manager
Philadelphia International Airport

Victor Williams
Director – Public Safety & Operations
Capital Region Airport Commission

Associate Representatives

Mark Crosby
Senior Aviation Consultant
Ross & Baruzzini

Vik Deol
Vice President of Sales

Andy Kuchel
Vice President of Business Development
Quantum Secure

Lorena de Rodriguez
SSi, Inc

Don Zoufal
Independent Safety and Security Consultant
SDI Presence, LLC

Brad Dalton
Vice President
HSS Aviation & Government Services

Tracy Fuller
Vice President
Allied Universal Security Services

Dawn Lucini
Director, Aviation Security

Faith Varwig
Faith Group LLC