Roy Fuhrmann
Chief Operating Officer
Minneapolis-St. Paul Metropolitan Airports Commission

Immediate Past Chair
Peter Higgins

Chief Operating Officer
Salt Lake City Department of Airports

Board Liaison
Thomas Jewsbury
Executive Director
St. Petersburg-Clearwater International Airport

Vice Chair
Joan Zatopek
Aviation Planning & Development Manager
Oakland International Airport

Second Vice Chair
Shane Harbinson
Assistant Director-Aviation
City of Austin Department of Aviation

Steering Group Members

Airport Representatives

Adam Bouchard
Director of Operations
Tampa International Airport

Jack Christine
Deputy Aviation Director
Charlotte-Douglas International Airport

Steven Hennigan
Deputy Executive Director of Aviation & Chief Operating Officer
Southwest Florida International Airport/Lee County Port Authority

George Lyman
Managing Deputy Commissioner, Airfield Operations
City of Chicago Department of Aviation

Mike Moran
General Manager—Planning & Environmental Services Division
Port Authority of New York & New Jersey

Gil Neumann
Airport/Airspace Planner
Metropolitan Washington Airports Authority

Ralph Redman 
Manager of Airport Planning
San Diego County Regional Airport Authority

Emily Underhill
Division Director, Development
Lee County Port Authority

Michelle Brantley
Director of Planning
Ontario International Airport

Ed Clayson
Director of Airport Maintenance
Salt Lake City Department of Airports

Rob Kikillus
Airport Operations Manager
Port of Seattle, Seattle Tacoma International Airport

Chris Miles
Vice President-Operations & Infrastructure
Calgary Airport Authority

Pat Neville
Vice President, Airport Planning & Technical Services
Greater Toronto Airports Authority

Ian Redhead
Deputy Director, Operations & Maintenance
Kansas City Aviation Department

Mark Ricketson
Program Manager-Design Technology Integration Group (DTIG)
Massachusetts Port Authority

Robert VanBurg
Airport Operations Manager
San Antonio International Airport

Ex-Officio Members

Nancy Baggio
Manager, Planning
Vancouver Airport Authority

Dean Ervin
Director, Operations & Maintenance
Edmonton International Airport

Ron Riechel
Airport Safety Management System Manager
Sacramento County Department of Airports

Dean Bouchard
Director, Planning & Infrastructure
Halifax Stanfield International Airport

Ken Gallant
Director, Operations & Safety
Victoria Airport Authority

Associate Representatives

Rose Agnew
Aviation Innovation, Inc.

Jill Geboy
Project Manager|Strategic Consulting

Tim O’Krongley
Aviation Planning Director
Garver LLC

Mark Breukink
Vice President-Aviation
Mead & Hunt

Roger Johnson
Airport Program Executive

John Paolin
Principal & Regional Head of Marketing

Ex-Officio Members

Greg Albjerg
Vice President, National Aviation Practice Leader

Thomas Cornell
Vice President
Landrum & Brown

Diego Rincon
Vice President
Landrum & Brown

Heidi Benaman
Project Manager
Faith Group LLC

Joseph Mahaz
EDI-Arora Engineers

Young Professional Representatives

Christopher DiPrima
Airport Planner
San Francisco International Airport

Andrew Sousa
Airport Operations & Safety Specialist