Pete Higgins
Director of Airport Operations
Salt Lake City Department of Airports

Immediate Past Chair
Pat Neville

Vice President, Airport Planning & Technical Services
Greater Toronto Airports Authority

Board Liaison
Thomas Jewsbury

St. Petersburg-Clearwater International Airport

Steering Group Members

Airport Representatives

Jack Christine
Deputy Aviation Director
Charlotte-Douglas International Airport

Roy Fuhrmann
Vice President, Management & Operations
Minneapolis-St. Paul Metropolitan Airports Commission

Rob Kikillus
Airport Operations Manager
Port of Seattle, Seattle Tacoma International Airport

Paul Meyer
Aviation Assistant General Manager for Operations
City of Atlanta Department of Aviation

Ian Redhead
Deputy Director, Operations & Maintenance
Kansas City Aviation Department

Emily Underhill
Division Director, Development
Lee County Port Authority

Joan Zatopek
Aviation Planning & Development Manager
Port of Oakland/Oakland International Airport

Ed Clayson
Director of Airport Maintenance
Salt Lake City Department of Airports

Shannetta Griffin
Chief Development Officer
Columbus Regional Airport Authority

George Lyman
Managing Deputy Commissioner, Airfield Operations
City of Chicago Department of Aviation

Geoff Neumayr
Chief Development Officer
San Francisco International Airport

John Tiliacos
Vice President, Operations & Customer Service
Tampa International Airport

Keith Wilschetz
Deputy Executive Director, Operations & Emergency Management
Los Angeles World Airport

Ex-Officio Members

Warren Askew
Director, Operations
Hamilton International Airport LTD

Tom Bock
Airport Operations Manager, Newark Liberty International Airport
Port Authority of New York & New Jersey

Shane Harbinson
Assistant Director, Aviation
City of Austin Department of Aviation

Nancy Baggio
Manager, Planning
Vancouver Airport Authority

Ken Galant
Director, Operations & Safety
Victoria Airport

Associate Representatives

Rose Agnew
Aviation Innovation, Inc.

Jill Geboy
Project Manager
Burns & McDonnell

Heidi Benaman
Project Manager
Faith Group LLC

Brian Mohr
Senior Vice President, Airport Planning
InterVistas Consulting Group

Ex-Officio Members

Greg Albjerg
Vice President, National Aviation Practice Leader

Joseph Mahaz
Electronic Data, Inc.

Diego Rincon
Vice President
Landrum & Brown

Thomas Cornell
Vice President
Landrum & Brown

Tim O’Krongley
Aviation Planning Director
Garver LLC