Krista Kealey
Vice President, Communications & Public Affairs
Ottawa International Airport Authority

Immediate Past Chair
Brad Martin
Deputy Director Aviation Customer Service
Massport Authority – Boston Logan

Vice Chair
Tina Kinsey
Director of Marketing, PR & Air Service Development
Asheville Regional Airport

Board Liaison
Justin Meyer
Deputy Director of Aviation – Marketing and Air Service Development
Kansas City Aviation Department

Working Group Leadership

Airport Marketing Working Group
Sarah Cody
Chief Development Officer

Media Relations Working Group
Perry Cooper
Sr. Mgr, Media Relations
Port of Seattle/Seattle-Tacoma International Airport

Customer Service Working Group
Karen W. Ellis
Chief Customer Experience Officer
San Antonio Airport System

Steering Group Members

Scott Armstrong
Director, External Communications
Greater Toronto Airports Authority

Greg Chin
Communications Director
Miami International Airport

Jai Ferrell
Airport Director, Marketing + Creative Services
Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport

Brian Kulpin
Vice President of Marketing and Public Affairs
Reno-Tahoe Airport Authority

Jeff Lea
Public Information Manager
St. Louis Lambert International Airport

Gretchen Meyer
Director of Customer Service
Chicago Department of Aviation

Tawana Russell
Airport Manager – Guest Experience
Broward County Aviation Dept/Ft. Lauderdale-Hollywood International Airport

Greg Willis
Marketing Program Manager
Jacksonville Aviation Authority

Shane Carter
Director-Public Affairs & Governmental Relations
Clinton National Airport

Lana Cramer
Vice President, Corporate Marketing and Communications
SSP America

Mindy Kershner
Sr. Manager, Communications & Community Affairs
CVG Airport

Alana Lawrence
Manager, Public Affairs
Vancouver Airport Authority

Marie Manning
Director – Marketing & Business Development
St. John’s International Airport Authority

Julie Pondant
Corporate Communications
Greater Moncton International Airport Authority

Glen Thomas
Director of Strategic Marketing & Communications
Memphis International Airport