Laura Rhoad
Director of Human Resources
Lee County Port Authority

Canadian Leadership Representative
Scott Kelly

Director, Human Resources
St. John’s International Airport Authority

Board Member Liaison
Kevin Bumen
Chief Commercial Officer
San Francisco International Airport

Vice Chair
Kim DesMarais
HR Director, Talent Management
Port of Seattle

Associate Leadership Representative
Peter Gargiulo
4QD Strategy Consulting LLC

Steering Group Members

Donald Armstrong
Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
Raleigh-Durham International Airport

Ashely Bruton
Director of Human Resources
Greenville-Spartanburg International Airport

Mark Faubert
Director Human Resources
Ottawa International Airport Authority

Sharon Haserjian
Senior Manager of Human Resources and Strategic Planning
Hollywood Burbank Airport

Ollie Malone
Vice President, Human Resources
Dallas Fort Worth International Airport

Lieske Renz
Vice President of Human Resources
SSP America

Melissa Solberg
Senior Manager, Sustainability & Wellness
Hillsborough County Aviation Authority

Richard Blut
Assistant Director, Airport Experience & Employee Services
Clark County Department of Aviation

Mike Christie
Vice President, Human Resources
Halifax International Airport Authority

Melia Gordon
Culture and Diversity Manager
City of Charlotte

Rodrix Jennings
Senior HR Manager
Los Angeles World Airports

Jo Johnson-Meineke
Director of Human Resources & Risk Management
Metropolitan Airport Authority of Rock Island County

Christine Santiago
Senior HR Consultant
ADK Executive Search

Julie Stewart
Director of Human Resources
Memphis-Shelby County Airport Authority

Young Professional Members

Lindsay Wiggins
Senior Manager-Talent Management
Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky International Airport

Natasha Biswas
Director of Talent
Hudson Group

Ex Officios

Nikki Harland
Senior Vice President, Human Resources
Paradies Lagardère

Harleen Hines Smith
Chief Human Resources Officer
Houston Airport System

Committee Secretaries

Nancy Zimini
Chief Administration & Operations Officer

Qinya Pang
Manager, Economic Affairs