Kathleen M. Sharman
Chief Financial Officer
Greater Orlando Aviation Authority

Second Vice Chair
Tracy S. Borda
Philadelphia International Airport

Associate Officer Representative
Ali Hijazi (1-year)
Plante Moran

Canadian Airport Representative
Rob Palmer (1-year)
VP, Finance & CFO
The Calgary Airport Authority

Vice Chair
Michael Hill
Chief Financial Officer
Charlotte Douglas International Airport

Immediate Past Chair
Damian Brooke
Vice President of Finance/IT
Tampa International Airport

Board Liaison
Jesus Saenz, Jr.

Director of Airports
San Antonio Airport System

CAC Financial Affairs Committee Liaison
Shayne Dyrdal
Senior Airport Finance and Corporate Services Manager
City of Kelowna – Kelowna International Airport

Steering Group Members

Small Airports Representatives

Basil Dosunmu (2-year)
SVP, CFO, Finance and Administration
Greenville – Spartanburg International Airport

Gregg Hornsby (4-year)
Director, Finance
Columbia Metropolitan Airport

David Tipton (3-year)
Director – Finance / CFO
Bill & Hillary Clinton National Airport

Medium Airports Representatives

Henrietta Brown (2-year)
Deputy Director & CFO
New Orleans Aviation Board

Jason Snowden (4-year)
Chief Commercial Officer
Omaha Airport Authority

Large Airports Representatives

Anthony Conza (1-year YP)
Director of Financial Planning & Analysis
Tampa International Airport

Atif Saeed (3-year)
Chief Financial Officer
Metropolitan Airports Commission

Abel Palacios (4-year)
Vice President, Finance
Dallas Fort Worth International Airport

Marge Basrai (2-year)
Executive Vice President and CFO
Nashville International Airport

Brian Butler (4-year)
Chief Financial Officer
Salt Lake City Department of Airports

Associate Representatives

Paulos Lakew, Ph.D. (1-year-YP)
Unison Consulting, Inc.

Chris Bergstrom (2-year)
Executive Director
UBS Financial Services Inc. | Public Finance

Kevin M. McPeek (3-year)
PFM Financial Advisors LLC

Jeff Schulthess (1-year)
Vice President
Landrum & Brown

Nora Richardson (2-year)
Frasca & Associates LLC

Eric Smith (4-year)
Attorney at Law
Kaplan Kirsch Rockwell

Past Chair Ex-Officio Representative

Andrew Rountree (3-year)
VP, Finance & CFO
Metropolitan Washington Airport Authority

Strategic Partner
Bonnie A. Ossege
Vice President