Ingrid Hairston
Vice President, Properties and Business Development
Birmingham Airport Authority

Second Vice Chair
Deven Judd
Director, Customer & Concessions Development
Metropolitan Washington Airports Authority

Committee Associate Representative
Andrew Weddig

Managing Principal

Board Liaison
Kim Becker
President and CEO
San Diego County Regional Airport Authority

Vice Chair
Laurie Noyes
Vice President of Concessions and Commercial Parking
Tampa International Airport

Immediate Past Chair
Eric Johnson
Director, Commercial Management & Airline Affairs
Minneapolis-St. Paul Metropolitan Airports Commission

Commissioner Liaison 
Lesa Seibert

Steering Group Members

Airport Representatives

Zenola Campbell
Vice President, Concessions
Dallas Fort Worth International Airport

Scott Carr
Vice President of Commercial Business & Communications
Greenville-Spartanburg International Airport

Paul Gerrety
Manager, Properties & Business Development
Jacksonville Aviation Authority

Margaret Martin
Chief Development Officer
Nashville International Airport

David Shaw
Director, Concessions & Air Services
Indianapolis International Airport

Coleman Swartz
Director, Commercial Development
Ottawa International Airport Authority

Deanna Zachrisson
Aviation Business Development Manager
Santa Barbara Airport

Dan Cappell
Chief Commercial Officer
Ontario International Airport Authority

Jaimini Erskine
Director, Commercial Management
Baltimore/Washington International Thurgood Marshall Airport

Jennifer Long
Terminal Concessions Manager
Charlotte Douglas International Airport

Eric Podnieks
Program Manager, Revenue Management
San Diego County Regional Airport Authority

Sarah Spees
Senior Airport Business Manager
Dayton International Airport

Dale Worsham
Finance Manager
Long Beach Airport

Associate Representatives

Robin Gibson
Senior Director, Quality Assurance
Fraport USA

Michael Mullaney
Executive Vice President
Hudson Group

Kyle Phillips
Senior Director Brands & Concepts
SSP America

Rawley Vaughan
Ricondo & Associates

Roddy McOwan
Chief Development Officer
The Marshall Retail Group

Sammy Patel
CEO- Midway Partnership
Vantage Airport Group

Rebecca Ramsey
Executive Director
R.R. Ramsey Research, LLC


Amy Dunne
Vice President, Business Development

James Obletz
Delaware North

Brian Holtman
Director, Business Development
Paradies Lagardère

Young Professional Representative

Garrett DiCorpo
Director, Parking & Ground Transportation Strategy
Nashville International Airport