Eduardo Valencia
Chief Information Officer
Minneapolis-St. Paul Metropolitan Airports Commission

Immediate Past Chair
Daver Malik
Deputy Aviation Director – Technology
Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport

Commissioner Liaison
Hank Ramella
Greenville-Spartanburg Airport District

ACI World (AITSC) Liaison
Ian Law
Chief Digital Transformation Officer
Los Angeles World Airports

Vice Chair
Marcus Session
Vice President, Information Technology
Tampa International Airport

Board Liaison
Justin Erbacci

Los Angeles World Airport

World Business Partner (WBP) Affiliate Member Observer
Edward Bauer
Senior Director Airports, North America
SITA Information Networking Computing USA Inc.

Steering Group Members

Airport Representatives

Rick Belliotti
Deputy Chief Officer, Information Technology
Austin-Bergstrom International Airport

Matt Breed
Chief Information Officer
Seattle-Tacoma International Airport

Darryl Daniel
Chief Technology Officer
Houston Airport System

Maurice Jenkins
Division Director, Information Systems & Telecommunications
Miami-Dade Aviation Department

Brian Legacy
IT Manager
San Antonio Airport System

Itati Moguilner
Director of IT Admin
Massachusetts Port Authority

Tara Mulrooney
Vice President, Technology
Edmonton International Airport

Mike Youngs
Vice President – Information Technology Services
Dallas Fort Worth International Airport

Jessica Bishop
Director, Information & Technology Services
San Diego County Regional Airport Authority

Anthony Casella
Chief Technology Officer
Tucson Airport Authority

Aymeric Dussart
Vice President, Technology and Innovation
Aéroports de Montréal

Christian Kessler
Operations, Process & Policy Department Manager
Metropolitan Washington Airports Authority

Allen Mehta
Chief Information Officer
Philadelphia International Airport

Aura Moore
Deputy Executive Director/CIO Information Management & Technology
Los Angeles World Airports

Craig Paul
Director, Business Solutions & Information Technology
Halifax Stanfield International Airport

Associate Representatives

Tony Chapman
Director, Global Product Management and Strategy
Collins Aerospace

Grant Gray
Senior Aviation IT Consultant
Faith Group

Samuel Ingalls
Barich, Inc.

Steve Tukavkin
Vice President, IT & Digital
JFK International Air Terminal, LLC

Paul Drury
Chief Operating Officer
Materna IPS | Americas

Bryan Helaire
Vice President of Customer Experience

Eric Skomra
Chief Strategy & Innovation Officer – State and Local Government
Dell Technologies

Young Professional Representative

Ana Živanović
IT Business Analyst/Project Manager
San Francisco International Airport

Ex-Officio Position (Past Chair)

Phillip Murray
Director, Information Technology
Southwest Florida International Airport