Thiané Carter
Director of Small Business Programs
Raleigh-Durham Airport Authority

Board Liaison
Bryant Francis
Director of Aviation
Oakland International Airport

Vice Chair
Julio Rodriguez

DBE Manager
Lee County Port Authority

Immediate Past Chair
Valerie Churchwell
Senior Policy Advisor
Office of the Mayor of Phoenix

Steering Group Members

Small Airports Representative

Tamie Head
Columbia Metropolitan Airport

Medium Airports Representatives

Tanja Turner Bell
Metropolitan Nashville Airport Authority

Joseph Claiborne
Memphis-Shelby County Airport Authority

Kimberly Wilson
Port of Oakland

Large Airports Representatives

Yvette Hawes Hawkins
Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport

Michele Torres
Charlotte Douglas International Airport

WBP/Associates Representatives

Heather Barry
SSP America

Kaven Swan

Cindy Olivares
ACC Consulting, LLC

Lauryn Mangum Reed

Young Professional Representatives

Alexis Kondratyk, CPSD
Turner Construction Company

Amanda Sheridan
McFarland Johnson, Inc.